870-741-1671

3100 Meadowmere,

Harrison, AR 726012
Welcome to Harrison District Board of Realtors, we look forward to serving all your needs.
26th September 2017

870-741-1671

3100 Meadowmere,

Harrison, AR 726012

Board Members

Can we help you find something?

Affordable Realty


Office

Affordable Realty

Office Phone: 870-741-7500
Office Fax: 870-743-3632
Address: 102 Lane Dr. Harrison, AR 72601

Agents

Ellen Kelty, 870-365-8084, ellenkelty@windstream.net
Joann Mhoon, 870-577-2310, mhoon@cox.net

American Realty


Office

Office Phone: 870-741-9544
Office Fax: 870-741-0042
Address: 1206 HWY 62-65 N, Harrison, AR. 72601

Agents

Dan Richesin, 870-715-5660, richesin@windstream.net
Tess Richesin, 870-754-9926, tess.richesin@gmail.com

Arkansas Diamond Realty


Office

Arkansas Diamond Realty

Office Phone: 870-365-9785
Office Fax: 870-420-3635
Address: 209 Russell Dr., Harrison, AR. 72601
Office Website: www.arkansasdiamondrealty.com

Agents

Rayne S. Davidson, 870-365-9785, ardiamondrealty@gmail.com
Mark Dismore, 870-365-9785, mdismore1@gmail.com
Carla Watkins, 870-365-9785, eddiewatkins@hotmail.com

Bernaces Realty


Office

Office Phone: 870-743-2111
Office Fax: 870-420-3635
Address: 805 HWY 62-65 S, Harrison, AR. 72601

Agents

Berneace Crawford, berneacesrealty@windstream.net

Bud Foley & Associates


Office

Office Phone: 870-741-1200
Office Fax: 870-741-7663
Address: 715 W. Sherman Suite 1 – Harrison, AR. 72601

Agents

Buffalo River Real Estate


Office

Buffalo River Real Rstate

Office Phone: 870-446-2218
Office Fax: None
Address: P.O. BOX 549 – JASPER, AR 72641

Agents

Vernon Edd French, 870-688-0153, buffre@ritternet.com

Burlsworth & Associates


Office

Office Phone: 870-741-9544
Office Fax: 870-741-0094
Address: 117 W. Central Ave. – Harrison, AR. 72601
Office Website: www.burlsworthandassociates.com

Agents

Barbara Burlsworth, 870-688-1835, barbara@burlsworth.com
Marty Burlsworth, 870-688-3481, marty@burlsworth.com
Terri Coats, dr_terri_coats@yahoo.com
Bob Edmonson, 870-577-1895, bob@burlsworth.com

C.A. Luis Real Estate


Office

C.A. Luis Real Estate

Office Phone: 870-421-8607
Office Fax: 870-588-5210
Address: 3989 Red Oak Terrace – Harrison, AR. 72601

Agents

Clarice Luis, claricealuis@yahoo.com

Capstone 27 Realty


Office

Capstone 27 Realty

Office Phone: 870-422-3010
Office Fax: 870-442-3010
Address: 416 Grand Ave – Lead Hill, AR 72644
Website: www.capstone27.com

Agents

Rebecca Bates, 870-365-6170, beckyjo73@outlook.com
Trent Bates, 870- 422-3010, trentbates6@gmail.com

Century 21 Action Realty


Office

Century 21 Action Realty

Office Phone: 870-741-3408
Office Fax: 870741-4617
Address: 906 Hwy 62-65 N. Harrison, AR 72601
Website: www.century21action-realty.com

Agents

Earl Ard, 870-754-1835, earlaard1946@gmail.com
Elisha Hall, 870-688-3440, elisha.century21realty@yahoo.com
Rita Huff, 870-715-0047, ritahuff@windstream.net
Sheila McCutcheon, 870-577-0040, sheilamccutcheionc21@gmail.com
Brad Olsen, 870-688-2638, bjolsen@live.com
Chris Parks, 870-577-0435, cparksc21@windstream.net
Shirley Plumlee, 870-391-9718, shirleyplumlee@windstream.net
Jack Witty, 870-391-6036, jdwitty.century21@gmail.com
Scherry Levy, 870-741-3408, svlevy@windstream.net
Shawnna Werner, 870-741-3408, c21actionrealty2015@gmail.com
Jennifer Brewer, 870-715-0031, realtor.jenniferbrewer@gmail.com

Coldwell Banker - Homestead Realty


Office

Coldwell Banker - Homestead Realty

Office Phone: 870-741-2222
Office Fax: 870-741-7322
Address: 1603 Hwy 62-65 N. – Harrison, AR. 72601
Website: www.myhomestead.net

Agents

Hannah Mulfored, 870-715-5797, hannah@homestead.arcoxmail.com
Diana Smith, 870-577-7351, dianenden@gmail.com
Bobby Woods, 870-365-5422, bobbywoods@homestead.arcoxmail.com
Darlene Woods, 870-741-2222, darlene@homestead.arcoxmail.com

Fig Realty LLC.


Office

Office Phone: 870-833-7075
Address: 8257 Orchard Point Rd. Harrison, AR 72601

Agents

Matthew Fay, 870-833-7075, mattfigrealty@gmail.com

Goodman Realty


Office

Office Phone:
Office Fax:
Address:
Website:

Agents

Sue Goodman, 870-365-8904, suegoodman@windstream.net
Randy McCallister, 870-448-2391, rmccallister@windstream
Patti (Rene) Robinson, 870-577-1842, rrobinson5754@gmail.com
Cheryl Hensley, 870-448-2391, chensleyrea@gmail.com

Harp & Associates Real Estate Services


Office

Harp & Associates

Harrison Office
Office Phone: 870-365-0321
Office Fax: 870-365-0393
Address: 300 S. Main St – Harrison, AR 72601
Website: www.harpandassociates.com

Jasper Office
Office Phone: 870-446-2363
Office Fax: 870-446-2367
Address: 207 Stone Street – Jasper, AR 72641

Agents

Brad Bailey, 870-365-0321, bbailey421984@yahoo.com
Tim Cramer, 870-416-0616, tcramer23@windstream.net
Jim Miller, 870-688-4490, jimmiller602@windstream.net
Randy Moore, 870-365-9702, randymoore@windstream.net
Sondra Moore, 870-365-9068, sondramoore@windstream.net
Larry Case, 870-577-0992, larrycase_jasper@hotmail.com (Jasper Office)
Robert Cole, 870-688-6573, robertozarkmtn@aol.com (Jasper Office)
Tommy Stokes, 870-365-6457, tommystokes@yahoo.com
Lindsey Graham, 870-446-2730, lindsegraham2000@yahoo.com (Jasper Office)
Kyle McDaniel, 870-446-2730, kfmcdaniel@gmail.com (Jasper Office)
Holly Erwin, 870-365-0321, hollyerwin75@yahoo.com
Travis Flippo, 870-280-8616, tradin2424@gmail.com

Harrison Land Office


Office

Harrison Land Office

Office Phone: 870-741-7681
Office Fax: 870-741-0477
Address: 911 Hwy 62-65 N – Harrison, AR. 72601
Website: www.harrisonland.com

Agents

Lila Dooley, 870-436-2258, dooley@ozarkmountains.com
Arah Dean Turner, 870-391-1820, landoffice@windstream.net
Travis Ray Turner, 870-688-9791, landoffice3@windstream.net

Hudson Realty NWA, LLC.


Office

Hudson Realty

Office Phone: 870-741-6188
Office Fax: 870-741-5279
Address: 1224 N Main Street – Harrison, AR. 72601
Website: www.hudsonrealty.com

Agents

Lynda Hudson, 870-688-0301, lyndakhudson@cox.net

Ralph G Hudson, 870-715-7963, ralphghudson@cox.net

Jerry Jackson Realty


Office

Jerry Jackson Realty

Office Phone: 870-741-5005
Office Fax: 870-741-6700
Address: 1309 N. Main St – Harrison, AR. 72601
Website: www.jerryjacksonrealty.com

Agents

Jason Canady, 870-577-3923, jason@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Rhonda Copeland, 870-715-0832, rhonda@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Marcie Estes, 870-391-9544, marcie@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Jerry Jackson, 870-365-5536, jerry@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Jeff Pratt, 870-715-7802, jeff@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Clara Sims, 870-688-5698, clara@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Matt Sims, 870-741-5005, matt@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Courtney Griffith, 870-741-5005, courtney@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Tammy Satterwhite, 870-754-2296, tammy@jerryjacksonrealty.com
Lisa Sutton, 870-741-5005, lisa@jerryjacksonrealty.com

Kaleb Moon Real Estate

Office

Kaleb Moon Real Estate

Office Phone: 870-754-3074
Office Fax:
Address: 108 B Main Street, Lead Hill, AR 72644
Website:

Agents

Kaleb Moon, 870-754-3074, wkmoon30@yahoo.com

Lead Hill Realty


Office

Office Phone: 870-436-4499
Office Fax: 870-436-4499
Address: 102 N. Main – Lead Hill, AR. 72644

Agents

Jody Turner, 870-715-7670
Melissa Garner, 870-436-4499, melissak.garner@yahoo.com

Keller Williams Tri Lakes-Harrison

Office

Office Phone:

Office Fax:

Address:

Agents

Jack Mooney, 870-365-8927, jackmooney@kw.com
Gerrie Moore, 417-336-4999, gerriemooregroup@gmail.com
Harrison Borders, 870-416-0563, harbor12@gmail.com
Becky Poe, 870-391-1307, beckyhughespoe@cox.net
Tony Davenport, 870-404-1309, thesehillsmyhome@gmail.com
Rose Middleton, 870-365-6326, rosemiddleton67@gmail.com
Bill Blitch, 417-294-4022, billeblitch@gmail.com
Brad Choate, househunters72601@gmail.com
Evelyn Borders, 870-416-0564, eveborders@gmail.com

Ozark Haven Realty LLC.


Office

Ozark Haven Realty

Office Phone: 870-704-7700
Office Fax: 870-704-7701
Address: 2200 Hwy 62-65 S. Harrison, AR 72601
Website: www.ozarkhavenrealty.com

Agents

Jerry David Head, 870-391-1947, jdhead@windstream.net
Jerry Don Head, 870-715-0144, jdhead2@windstream.net
Jill Head, 870-688-6928, jill.ozarkhavenrealty@gmail.com
Lance Marks, 870-688-3768, lancemarks@live.com

Razorback Realty


Office

Office Phone: 870-741-4663
Office Fax: 870-741-4663
Address: 577 Blackwood Drive – Harrison, AR 72601

Agents

Barbara Bailey, 870-391-6160, razorbackrealty@cox.net

RE/MAX Unlimited


Office

RE/MAX Unlimited

Office Phone: 870-741-6000
Office Fax: 870-741-9818
Address: 1412 Hwy 62-65 N – Harrison, AR 72601
Website: www.remax-harrisonar.com

Agents

Shirley Adams, 870-741-9775, shirleyadams@windstream.net
Alvin Brantley, 870-741-5778, albrantley@windstream.net
Eric Brantley, 870-577-9268, eric.brantley@gmail.com
Ryan Caughron, 870-577-4756, ryan@870realestate.com
Beverly DeWitt, 870-688-8481, beverly@selling726.com
John DeWitt, 870-688-8480, john@selling726.com
Bob Dodson, 870-715-9987, bdodson@windstream.net
Ann Kimes, 870-741-4979, annkimes@windstream.net
Melissa Leal, 870-741-4755, melissaleal@remax.net
Vince Markle, 870-741-0066, vincemarkle@cox.net
Gregory Morris, 870-416-4734, gregmorris12@msn.com
Ron Patrick, 870-741-8250, ronpatrick@remax.net
Harold Plumlee, 870-741-1524, hplumlee@windstream.net
Sarah Powell, 870-743-1819, sarahpowell@cox.net
Roger Turner, 870-741-3833, raturner@remax.net
Tony White, 870-577-2634, tonywhite1224@gmail.com
Ben Dixon, 870-715-9589 badixon95@gmail.com
Diane Mitchell, 870-365-7901, dianemitchell367@gmail.com

Becky Greenwood, 870-577-3226, hownice71@yahoo.com

United Country Roth Realty


Office

United Country Real Estate

Office Phone: 870-741-7557
Office Fax: 870-741-8621
Address: 1515 Hwy 62-65 N – Harrison, AR. 72601
Website: http://ucrothrealty.com/

Agents

Danny Roth, 870-715-9565, rothrealty@windstream.net

Vixen James, 870-391-1025, vixendj6@gmail.com

Weichert, Realtors - Market Edge


Office

Weichret Realtor

Office Phone: 870-743-5555
Office Fax: 870-743-5552
Address: 813 N Main St – Harrison, AR 72601
Website: http://marketedgerealty.com/

Agents

Carolyn Arnold, 870-391-9921, carnoldrealtor@gmail.com
Travis Arnold, 870-715-2404, traviscarnold@cox.net
Tom Benton, 870-688-9992, tbenton@windstream.net
Melissa Collins, 870-391-9500, kmcollins@cox.net
Kelly Greer, 870-743-5555, kellygreer.realtor@gmail.com
Franklin Harp, 870-688-0803, franklinharp@gmail.com
Jim Harp,870-365-6069, harprealserve@gmail.com
Stephanie Sanders, 870-416-5260, stephaniesanders2001@gmail.com
Kendra Bruce, 870-688-0974, kbruce.realtor@gmail.com

Williams Properties


Office

Williams Properties

Office Phone: 870-423-4770
Office Fax: 870-423-4771
Address: 602 Eureka Ave – Berryville, AR 72616
Website: www.williams-properties.com

Agents

Jason Williams, 870-423-4770, jason@williams-properties.com
Michelle Johnson, 870-423-7644, michelle@williams-properties.com
Carolyn Williams, 870-423-4770, Carolyn@williams-properties.com
Randy Williams, 870-423-6377, Randy@williams-properties.com
Gary Best, 870-654-4605, gary@williams-properties.com
Ginger Oaks, 870-654-0117, ginger@williams-properties.com
Deanna Capon, 870-480-8044, deanna@williams-properties.com

Top